Conferencing Service Plans

Review pricing and see what fits your needs.

Pay Per-Use
2¢ minute / caller
No monthly fees
US & Canada dial-in
300 caller capacity
First 2 weeks free
SIGN UP NOW
Unlimited 15
$19.95 month
Unlimited calls
No per minute fees
15 caller capacity
First 2 weeks free
SIGN UP NOW
POPULAR
Unlimited 50
$39.95 month
Unlimited calls
No per minute fees
50 caller capacity
First 2 weeks free
SIGN UP NOW

Call in toll-free US & Canada for 5¢ minute/caller.

Our customer service team is here help with your audio conferencing and equipped with best-practices to help.

Adding users and services to audio conferencing is easy using our admin console. There is no need to wait for regular, simple tasks. You are empowered to do most of this on your own as needed.

There are web controls to view and manage the call, recording and audio playback plus a long list of telephone touchtone host functions all included as part of the stand-alone conferencing service.

Is the trial really free?

Yes. You can use Audio Conferencing with dedicated dial-in free for 14 days. After the trial period ends, your service plan will begin.

How will I know my trial is ending?

An email reminder is sent the day before your free trial ends and you can decide to continue with service or cancel.

Why do you need my credit card?

Providing your credit card ensures that your service will continue uninterrupted at the end of your 14-day trial.

How do I cancel?

Canceling Audio Conferencing is an easy process. It's done online right from your admin panel in the billing section.

Is there a contract?

No. There's no contract with any of our plans. You can cancel the account or move to a pay per-use plan at any time.

Do you offer volume discounts?

We can generate a custom service quote for customers with 10+ users. Contact our sales team - we are excited to hear from you.

Are unlimited plans prorated 1st month?

Yes. Your first month service fee for a monthly plan is prorated for the number of remaining days. If you cancel, you'll be eligible to use the service the remainder of the month and you won't be billed again the following month.